Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sr Angelina Gi...

Sr Angelina Giramma, M.P.F.

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Guest speaker at Masses
    Filippini Mission Appeal

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary
2
3
4
5
6

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us in Church.
7
8
9

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: PARISH CENTER

    ALL PARISHIONERS WELCOME TO ATTEND

    HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE
10
11
12
13

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us in Church.
14
15

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary
16
17
18
19
20

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us in Church.
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us in Church.
28
29
30
31

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Sr Angelina Giramma, M.P.F.

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 All day

    Guest speaker at Masses
    Filippini Mission Appeal

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    Pray the Rosary

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Please join us in Church.

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PARISH CENTER

    ALL PARISHIONERS WELCOME TO ATTEND

    HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Please join us in Church.

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Rosary

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:15 AM

    Pray the Rosary

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Please join us in Church.

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Please join us in Church.

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM