Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

Evening Mass

5

Stations of th...

Confirmation R...

6
7

Confirmation

8
9

Evening Mass

10
11

Evening Mass

12

Stations of th...

13
14
15
16

Evening Mass

17
18

Evening Mass

19

Stations of th...

20
21
22
23

Evening Mass

24
25

Evening Mass

26

Stations of th...

27
28
29
30
31
   

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent 

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mandatory rehearsal for Candidates and Sponsors


     

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Sacrament of Confirmation


    Deacon Paul for information

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent 

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent 

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Evening Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass - Lent 

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM