Parish Council


Click link:

2022-2023 Parish Council meeting schedule

President: Frances Pray [email protected]

Vice President: Pat Lannan [email protected]

Secretary: James Kearney [email protected]

The Parish Council is a representative body composed of at least 20 voting members (Registered Parishioners in good standing), age 18 or older.

  • Serve as an advisory group to the Pastor
  • Plan and prioritize the goals and objectives for the parish
  • Seek the input of parishioners in the formation of these goals and objectives
  • Promote relationship building through communication within hte parish and with the larger communities.
  • Serve as liaison with the Parish Finance Council, Stewardship Council and Faith Formation Advisory

Current council meeting member emails:

"Rev. Barry Gamache" <[email protected]>,
Deacon Paul Bisbano <[email protected]>,
Diane Davis <[email protected]>,
Joe Brinza <[email protected]>,
Jane Castro <[email protected]>,
Jane Fallon <[email protected]>,
Christine Geremia <[email protected]>,
[email protected],
Robin Faria <[email protected]>,
Michael Rielly <[email protected]>,
Pat Lannan <[email protected]>,
Rick Taft <[email protected]>,
Mary Kay Pompetti <[email protected]>,
Rosemary Klough <[email protected]>,
Sarah Hemond <[email protected]>,
KENNETH AMYLON <[email protected]>,
Deb <[email protected]>